External advisory committee


Mr. Amit Jakhar

Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee

Senior Director
Indian Institute of Learning and Management (IILM)

Prof. Carole Parkes

Professor of Responsible Management
Winchester University Business School

Dr. H Chaturvedi


Mr. Kamal Singh

Executive Director
United Nations Global Compact Network India

Dr. K Kuperan Vishwanathan

Professor and Head of Financial Analysis and Policy Group
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business, Malaysia

Dr. Pamsy Hui

MBA Programme Director
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr. P.D. Jose

Professor (Strategy) & Chair
Indian Institute of Management-Bangalore

Dr. Satish Modh

VES Institute of Management Studies and Research

Prof. Stephen Yong-Seung Park

Dean & Professor
Kyung Hee University, Seoul